Knowledgebase : PT Client Manager
Weightplan workouts cannot be edited or modified, however they can be copied to your My Workouts area. Once in the My Workouts area you can edit, modify and share a workout.
You or your clients can print their own activity diary, food diary, workout plans, mealplans and various progress reports directly from the Weightplan.com website, including any that have been shared with them from other members or from you.
A full list of exercises covering all major muscle groups is provided as standard within the PT Client Manager App. In addition to free weight exercises we include various exercises that require no equipment, and some using more specialist equipment like ...
Weightplan provides a number of pre-loaded workouts for use in the App. There are over 50 workouts available as standard, most of which are FREE to use. They can be accessed by clicking the Workouts icon on the main menu. Premium workouts are typically ...
Should you prefer to add your own exercises you can do this by going to the exercise menu. At the top of the exercises list in any category (e.g. biceps) there is the option to add a new exercises of your own. Note: The Add exercises option is only avai...
The My Workouts list is empty when you first enter PT Client Manager. This area can be used to create any new workouts you want to create. You can edit or modify Weightplan's pre-installed workouts, or create your own completely from scratch. _Note: My ...
To edit workouts that you've previously created in the My Workouts area go to the workout overview page for that workout. Click workout options, and you can edit the workout overview details. If you want to edit the exercises, sets, reps, etc., go to th...
We review PT verification requests daily (during office hours). Your request will normally be approved the same day, however it may take longer at busy periods. If you have not received confirmation within a few days then please contact support@weightplan...
Verification as a PT gives you unlimited FREE access to the PT Client Manager features for the duration of your annual certification period as a PT, and will expire when your PT certification year expires. You will need to re-verify each certification yea...